Any Account Manager is welcome to remove team members from the Fama portal.
Select 'Users' on the left sidebar.
Next, click on the email address for the team member in question. Select the 'Remove User' button, and the team member will lose access to the Fama portal.
Please note that you can always adjust permissions in a scenario such as a team member going on an extended leave. It may make more sense to change someone to a Lite User, for example, rather than removing their access completely.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.